CARA Staff

STAFF CONTACTS:

Administrative Director:
Cynthia Lopez, cynthial.cara@gmail.com/ 510-663-4086

Executive Director Legislative/Political Director:
Dwane Camp, Jr., dcamp.cara@gmail.com/ 415-305-1481

Chief Consultant
:
Jodi Reid, jreid.cara@gmail.com/ 415-515-2156

Digital Specialist:

Vidy Pugalenthi/ vpugalenthi@californiaalliance.org

REGIONAL ORGANIZERS:

NORTH:
Daisy Oram/ 707-815-2143 / doram@californiaalliance.org

CENTRAL VALLEY
:
Yesenia Cuevas (Stockton-Bakersfield), ycuevas.cara@gmail.com / 209-354-7489

SOUTH:
LA COUNTY:
Vidy Pugalenthi/ vpugalenthi@californiaalliance.org

ORANGE/SAN DIEGO/ INLAND EMPIRE
:
Susan Meyer/ 714-460-3542/smeyer.cara@gmail.com