ABCDEFGH
1
Assembly District NumberLegislator NameTIME of Meeting on May 21Zoom Details
2
1Brian Dahle10:30 AM
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86047145540?pwd=VklWeWlLalN6OVliRkJiMzU4NkZidz09

Meeting ID: 860 4714 5540
Passcode: DRYK2X
Join Zoom Meeting via Phone:
877 853 5257 (Toll Free) or
888 475 4499 (Toll Free)

Jackie Smith
Jacalynsmith@yahoo.com
Diana Madoshi: quemere@sbcglobal.net
Glenda Wertenberger: paulindaw@yahoo.com
Cheryl McKinley: mckinley.c@gmail.com
Ron Lute: rlute13@gmail.com
Ron Stone: rstone60@sbcglobal.net
Sandra Taylor: besaouin@charter.net
Ruth Rhodes: apwu960rhodes@yahoo.com
quemere@sbcglobal.net
paulindaw@yahoo.com
mckinley.c@gmail.com
rlute13@gmail.com
rstone60@sbcglobal.net
besaouin@charter.net
apwu960rhodes@yahoo.com
3
2Mike McGuire2:30 PM
Topic: ZOOM:  CA Alliance for Retired Americans Meet & Greet
Time: May 21, 2021 02:30 PM Pacific Time (US and Canada) 

Join Zoom Meetinghttps://zoom.us/j/93451501905?pwd=eEUzSDNHd3hCM2kzWDVtZnRuQXhxQT09 

Meeting ID: 934 5150 1905
Passcode: 959489

One tap mobile+16699009128,,93451501905#,,,,*959489# US (San Jose)+13462487799,,93451501905#,,,,*959489# US (Houston) 

Dial by your location        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)Meeting ID: 934 5150 1905Passcode: 959489
Ruth Carter
raggcm@comcast.net

Jolynn J. Lauer
Heid Mayer
Laureen MacPherson
Connie Barker
Nancy Malcolm
Kris Organ
Peter Mendoza
Tom Amato
Chris Thompson
Virginia Kelly
Sandy Reynolds
Linda Graves
Bonnie Petty
Kathryn Donahue
Eileen McGee
Leslie Zondervan-Droz
Heidi Meyer
josrca@sonic.net
heidzmayer@comcast.net
laureenmac@hotmail.com
cjbarker@berkeley.edu
Nancy.malcolm@comcast.net
kris@civilrightsca.com
mcilpeter@gmail.com
amatothompson@gmail.com
amatoathompson@gmail.com
jfkelly1015@comcast.net
sreynolds48@yahoo.com
skindylindy@comcast.net
bonnielpetty@gmail.com
kddo1002@gmail.com
Lesliezd@reinet.com
heidzmayer@comcast.net
4
3Bill DoddKathi Fotinos: kfotinos50@gmail.com
Bob Padilla: Rpadilla713@gmail.com
Nadine Peyrucain: ngp125@comcast.net
Theresa Karr:Theresa_karr@comcast.net
Gordon Miller: gmiller@astound.net
5
4Jim Nielsen11:30 AMWilliam Reed
williamnreed@yahoo.com
Ellen Debach-Riley: ellendriley@gmail.com
Barbara Brass: bbare1@me.com
Murial Moore: jettabear@msn.com
Bruce McClean: brucemclean.1@att.net
6
5Susan Talamantes Eggman2:00 PM
Join Zoom Meeting:



https://zoom.us/j/95013695757?pwd=cVRFM2VIeXhEWGJPUFdmK3VYVEFSUT09



Meeting ID: 950 1369 5757

Passcode: exmsb1
Jo Carson
josannecc@yahoo.com
Margo Praus: margopraus@msn.com
Addie Brinkley: Addiecb@sbcglobal.net
Dorothy Taylor: DorothyTaylor260@gmail.com
7
6Richard Pan11:00 AMState office will provideCT Weber: ctwebervoters@att.net
Peter Mendoza
CJ Barker
Ellen Schwartz
Robert Coplin
Stan Wong
Chuck Adelman
Elizabeth Pataki
Peter Mendoza: mcilpeter@gmail.com
CJ Barker: cjbarker@berkeley.edu
Ellen Schwartz: ellen@nicetechnology.com
Robert Coplin: r_coplin2001@yahoo.com
Stan Wong: swsac@rocketmail.com
Chuck Adelman: chuckadelman@earthlink.net
Elizabeth Pataki
Lzbthpataki@gmail.com
8
7Steve Glazer1:00 PMGordon Miller
gmiller@astound.neet
Nadine Peyrucain: ngp125@comcast.net
Theresa Karr:Theresa_karr@comcast.net
9
8Andreas Borgeas10:30 AM
Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/98730289646?pwd=K2NIOS9UQTc0WWlCTHU2OVl2Rm1xdz09

Meeting ID: 987 3028 9646

Passcode: 246449

One tap mobile

+16699006833,,98730289646#,,,,*246449# US (San Jose)

+12532158782,,98730289646#,,,,*246449# US (Tacoma)

Dial by your location

+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

Meeting ID: 987 3028 9646

Passcode: 246449
Ron Martin
Martinrj93638@yahoo.com
Lynn Jacobsson: lynnj@csufresno.com
Bev Fitzpatrick: dfitzpatrick29@comcast.net
10
9Nancy Skinner1:00 PM
Join Zoom Meeting

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/77837783983?pwd=V2djNkthN2xQN3E5bDhnMEJ5S01OZz09



Meeting ID: 778 3778 3983

Passcode: ahJrb2”
Myrtle Braxton
MBraxtonL@aol.com
Sara Cleveland : twinkerbird1@yahoo.com
Nel Benningshof: nel@lumina-media.com
Ivory Butler:ms.ivoryb@gmail.com
Marinell Daniel: marinelldaniel@gmail.com
Naomi Williams: msnana4632@sbcglobal.net
Windsor Young: mizwindi@yahoo.com
Mike Nye: jaymichaelnye@gmail.com
Dolores Gholar: dhdawson@netzero.com
Jaquetta Alexander: jaquettaalexander@sbcglobal.net
Peter Shapiro: petershapiro65@gmail.com
Susan Hammer: susanhammer64@gmail.com
David Makofsky: dmakofsky@hotmail.com
Kristen Loomis: Kristen_loomis2000@yahoo.com
Margot Smith: margots999@aol.com
Betsy Norris: rainesc@gmail.com
Dan Prince: organizer377@hotmail.com
Judy Jackson :jkjackson94704@comcast.net
Peter Shapiro: petershapiro65@gmail.com
Susan Chacin :susanchnew@gmail.com
Cecilia Cunningham: 510-568-0794
Roberta Pressman:rpress19@gmail.com
11
10Bob Wieckowski11:00 AMSusan Chacin: susanchnew@gmail.com
Peter Shapiro: petershapiro65@gmail.com
Cecilia Cunningham: 510-568-0794
12
11Scott Wiener12:30 PM
Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88252161263?pwd=OEgwL3Y1bTV1cGFiRWx4dUN4Q0Zsdz09



Meeting ID: 882 5216 1263

Passcode: 527297
Hene Kelly
henekelly@aol.com
David Williams: iamdhw@comcast.net
Tina Martin : tina_martin@sbcglobal.net
Art Persyko: artpersyko@gmail.com
Karen Fishkin: karenfishkin@yahoo.com
Linda Chapman: licwa@yahoo.com
George Woyames: gwoyames@comcast.net
13
12Anna Caballero11:30 AM
Join Zoom Meeting
https://csus.zoom.us/j/87406878978
Meeting ID: 874 0687 8978
One tap mobile
+16699006833,,87406878978# US (San Jose)
+12532158782,,87406878978# US (Tacoma)
Addie Brinkley
Addiecb@sbcglobal.net
14
13Josh Becker10:00 AMGerry Hunt
Gwhunt97@comcast.net
Greg Miller: brogregm@sbcglobal.net
15
14Melissa HurtadoGayle Chenoweth
chenowethpatricia@gmail.com
Ernest Harris
Guadalupe “Lupe” Martinez
Julie Otero
ernest.harris3@yahoo.com
lupemtz4@gmail.com
julieotero93@yahoo.com
16
15Dave Cortese12:00 PM
Topic: CARA Lobby Day/Sen. Cortese's Staff

Time: May 21, 2021 12:00 PM Pacific Time (US and Canada)



Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86320595165?pwd=VkFNYmRTMWNlY1l0bEt5ZVg5WUsyQT09



Meeting ID: 863 2059 5165

Passcode: 5MLn7y
Jonathan Karpf
jkarpf@calfac.org
Joan Goddard
<joan@rujo.org>
Claudia Shope: 408-947-1620
Bruce Roberts: bruceroberts@yahoo.com
Sam Saiu: nastysam@att.net
17
16Shannon GroveJulie Solis 661-404-0196 solisju@gmail.com
Bernice Bonillas
Julie Otero
bernicebonillas1@gmail.com
julieotero93@yahoo.com
18
17John Laird11:30 AM
Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81637702032?pwd=bE9ZK0poaFFESVVQNEsrS0M3dEZIUT09



Meeting ID: 816 3770 2032

Passcode: 473121
Janie Whiteford
JanieWhiteford@yahoo.com
William Philipps
<philipps99@comcast.net>
Terry Gascay: terrygas2016@gmail.com
Bill Wallace: takineasyst@sbcglobal.net
19
18Robert M. Hertzberg2:00 PM
Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83862229151?pwd=cGdqbWxEOFc1TDNlNmJFTTZRYUJvZz09

Meeting ID: 838 6222 9151

Passcode: zc82VL

One tap mobile

+16699006833,,83862229151#,,,,*026423# US (San Jose)

+13462487799,,83862229151#,,,,*026423# US (Houston)
Gwen Jones <GDJQT123@gmail.com>
Wendy Ayala <Wayala@vic-la.org>; Bonnie Coleman?
20
19Monique Limon10:30 AM
21
20Connie Leyva11:00 AM
Join Zoom Meeting

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/74863674340?pwd=Tm5pYU5zWC9jR1VHbUtuZWRJOUtGQT09



Meeting ID: 748 6367 4340

Passcode: Pqw3Uq
Tish Ochoa 909-855-1891 yourfriendtish@gmail.com
22
21Scott Wilk10:00 AMPasscode: CARA
meeting for 20 minutes
23
22Susan RubioLorenzo RiosSharon Nakamoto
24
23Rosilicie Ochoa Bogh1:00 PM
25
24Maria Elena DurazoMary Rose Ortega <maryrose@ortega.cc>
Olga Yamawaki, Valerie Moreno
Linda Perez, Bonnie Coleman
oyamawaki@sbssla.org,
vmoreno@sbssla.org
bonco_90026@yahoo.com
26
25Anthony Portantino10:00 AMMeeting ID: 998 2211 8452David L Davidson 626-252-1265 DLDavidson@me.com
Larry Marotta, Tish Ochoa
yourfriendtish@gmail.com
larrymarotta@hotmail.com
27
26Ben Allen11:30 AMDonna Meredith <seebergerbetty@gmail.com>
Deborah Thomas <onemrsdebt@aol.com>
28
27Henry Stern11:00 AM
Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/6076735153
Meeting ID: 607 673 5153
Carrie Maddencmadden@calif-ilc.org
29
28
Melissa A. Melendez—Riverside County
30
29Josh NewmanRonnie Kinney 714-685-0234 vrkinney@att.net
Marian Arguello chinovalleydems@gmail.com
Molly Muro molly.nocdem@gmail.com , Cathy Patterson purplecathypat@gmail.com, Rosemarie McElhaney <torosemarie@aol.com>
31
30Sydney Kamlager-Dove
Saundra Wooten, Gwen Jones GDJQT123@gmail.com
32
31Richard Roth10:30 AMRicardo Cisnerosrcisneros@ielabor.org
33
32Bob ArchuletaChristina Berumen <cbbgptch38@yahoo.com>
Joe Chacon (phone only), Dawn Bronsema
34
33Lena A. Gonzalez11:00 AM
"
Topic: Trevor Taylor (Senator Gonzalez)'s Zoom Meeting

Time: May 21, 2021 11:00 AM Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/79956334736?pwd=QnB0S1FGZ2FhV1FJQ3dib0owYThxdz09



Meeting ID: 799 5633 4736

Passcode: iNp1Un"
Myron Wollin <mywollin@yahoo.com>
Sharon O'Brien
Pat Stanyo (phone only)
Myron Wollin
Karen Reside
obie.royalrose@gmail.com
residekj@gmail.com
35
34Tom Umberg10:30 AM
Topic: Lisa Tran's Personal Meeting Room

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us04web.zoom.us/j/4589433241?pwd=citaYmVmVXU2MGRRY0xIZEl5eXljQT09

Meeting ID: 458 943 3241
Passcode: 2NgK5U
Ronnie Kinney 714-685-0234 vrkinney@att.net
Bob Tucker <boq2u2@gmail.com>, Cecilia Flores <ceciliaflores982@yahoo.com>
36
35Steven BradfordSaundra Wooten and Gwen Jones?Eurene Rowles?
37
36Pat Bates10:30 AMhttps://zoom.us/j/93662666987

Meeting ID: 936 6266 6987
Passcode: CARA
Susan Meyer <smeyer.cara@gmail.com>
38
37David Min
Seis Ferdows sferdows@ca.rr.com , Ronnie Kinney vrkinney@att.net
Cecilia Flores ceciliaflores982@yahoo.com Susan Meyer smeyer.cara@gmail.com
39
38Brian Jones_San Diego County11:00 AMhttps://zoom.u95s/j/200832102?pwd=eHZVaVBNSzlweHVrZGROS0ljQmRWdz09Edith Adams <president@udwa.org>
Michelle Krug, Tish Leon, Wayne Ihrig
40
39Toni Atkins10:00 AMCARA's Zoom Link:
https://zoom.us/j/99822118452

Meeting ID: 998 2211 8452
Michelle Krug 619-385-0733
Joe & Joan Hernandez signallady@yahoo.com, Nicanora Montenegro District1chair@udwa.org
41
40Ben Hueso11:00 AMhttps://csus.zoom.us/j/88375182891Sue Howe 858-869-7604 showesouth@yahoo.com
42
Joe & Joan Hernandez signallady@yahoo.com, Nicanora Montenegro District1chair@udwa.org
SenatorMay 21st TimeCall in DetailsCARA CoordinatorAttendeesAttendees Emails
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
172
173
174
175
176
177
178
179
180
181
182
183
184
185
186
187
188
189
190
191
192
193
194
195
196
197
198
199
200
201
202
203
204
205
206
207
208
209
210
211
212
213
214
215
216
217
218
219
220
221
222
223
224
225
226
227
228
229
230
231
232
233
234
235
236
237
238
239
240
241
242
243
244
245
246
247
248
249
250
251
252
253
254
255
256
257
258
259
260
261
262
263
264
265
266
267
268
269
270
271
272
273
274
275
276
277
278
279
280
281
282
283
284
285
286
287
288
289
290
291
292
293
294
295
296
297
298
299
300
301
302
303
304
305
306
307
308
309
310
311
312
313
314
315
316
317
318
319
320
321
322
323
324
325
326
327
328
329
330
331
332
333
334
335
336
337
338
339
340
341
342
343
344
345
346
347
348
349
350
351
352
353
354
355
356
357
358
359
360
361
362
363
364
365
366
367
368
369
370
371
372
373
374
375
376
377
378
379
380
381
382
383
384
385
386
387
388
389
390
391
392
393
394
395
396
397
398
399
400
401
402
403
404
405
406
407
408
409
410
411
412
413
414
415
416
417
418
419
420
421
422
423
424
425
426
427
428
429
430
431
432
433
434
435
436
437
438
439
440
441
442
443
444
445
446
447
448
449
450
451
452
453
454
455
456
457
458
459
460
461
462
463
464
465
466
467
468
469
470
471
472
473
474
475
476
477
478
479
480
481
482
483
484
485
486
487
488
489
490
491
492
493
494
495
496
497
498
499
500
501
502
503
504
505
506
507
508
509
510
511
512
513
514
515
516
517
518
519
520
521
522
523
524
525
526
527
528
529
530
531
532
533
534
535
536
537
538
539
540
541
542
543
544
545
546
547
548
549
550
551
552
553
554
555
556
557
558
559
560
561
562
563
564
565
566
567
568
569
570
571
572
573
574
575
576
577
578
579
580
581
582
583
584
585
586
587
588
589
590
591
592
593
594
595
596
597
598
599
600
601
602
603
604
605
606
607
608
609
610
611
612
613
614
615
616
617
618
619
620
621
622
623
624
625
626
627
628
629
630
631
632
633
634
635
636
637
638
639
640
641
642
643
644
645
646
647
648
649
650
651
652
653
654
655
656
657
658
659
660
661
662
663
664
665
666
667
668
669
670
671
672
673
674
675
676
677
678
679
680
681
682
683
684
685
686
687
688
689
690
691
692
693
694
695
696
697
698
699
700
701
702
703
704
705
706
707
708
709
710
711
712
713
714
715
716
717
718
719
720
721
722
723
724
725
726
727
728
729
730
731
732
733
734
735
736
737
738
739
740
741
742
743
744
745
746
747
748
749
750
751
752
753
754
755
756
757
758
759
760
761
762
763
764
765
766
767
768
769
770
771
772
773
774
775
776
777
778
779
780
781
782
783
784
785
786
787
788
789
790
791
792
793
794
795
796
797
798
799
800
801
802
803
804
805
806
807
808
809
810
811
812
813
814
815
816
817
818
819
820
821
822
823
824
825
826
827
828
829
830
831
832
833
834
835
836
837
838
839
840
841
842
843
844
845
846
847
848
849
850
851
852
853
854
855
856
857
858
859
860
861
862
863
864
865
866
867
868
869
870
871
872
873
874
875
876
877
878
879
880
881
882
883
884
885
886
887
888
889
890
891
892
893
894
895
896
897
898
899
900
901
902
903
904
905
906
907
908
909
910
911
912
913
914
915
916
917
918
919
920
921
922
923
924
925
926
927
928
929
930
931
932
933
934
935
936
937
938
939
940
941
942
943
944
945
946
947
948
949
950
951
952
953
954
955
956
957
958
959
960
961
962
963
964
965
966
967
968
969
970
971
972
973
974
975
976
977
978
979
980
981
982
983
984
985
986
987
988
989
990
991
992
993
994
995
996
997
998
999
1000
1001