Handy Links for Seniors

This guide highlights what are the top frauds targeted to seniors, how important it is to be aware of the current threats and how to deal with them to name a few.

 

The Ultimate Internet Safety Guide for seniorshttps://www.safetydetectives.com/blog/the-ultimate-internet-safety-guide-for-seniors/

Senior Fall Prevention https://www.caring.com/caregivers/fall-prevention/

Comprehensive Room-by-Room Home Safety Guide for Older Adults https://www.thezebra.com/senior-home-safety-guide/

Downsizing Your Home for Retirement? Incorporate These 10 Features to Age in Place Longer https://www.homelight.com/blog/downsizing-your-home-for-retirement/

Why Seniors Should Avoid Isolation https://living.medicareful.com/why-seniors-should-avoid-isolation

At-Home Services that Can Help Senior Veterans https://www.homeadvisor.com/r/home-services-that-help-senior-veterans/

The Health Benefits of Pets for Older Adults https://www.nextavenue.org/health-benefits-pets-older-adults/